(864) 236-4111

Let's Bring You Home

Find a Property

Quick Search - All Upstate South Carolina Listings

Greater Greenville Quick Property Search

Western Upstate/Lakes Quick Property Search

Meet Our Agents

Going Through the Process, Together.

We love helping buyers find their dream home! That's why we work with each client individually, taking the time to understand their unique lifestyles, needs and wishes. You'll find that we'll be a committed ally to negotiate on your behalf and with the backing of a trusted company. Get in touch with us today!

James Akers Jr.
Cell: (864) 325-8413
Email: james@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Ashley Amundsen
Cell: (864) 444-4467
Email: ashley@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

JeanE Bartlett
Cell: (864) 506-4093
Email: jeane@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Autumn Bible
Cell: (864) 810-1053
Email: autumn@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Glen Childress
Cell: (864) 276-1822
Email: glen@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Sharon Fox
Cell: (864) 915-1079
Email: sharon@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Bradley Hall
Cell: (864) 491-1200
Email: bradley@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Freddie Haltiwanger
Cell: (864) 414-8268
Email: freddie@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Stephanie Hastings
Cell: (864) 354-4436
Email: stephanie@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Courtney Hughey
Cell: (864) 420-6000
Email: courtney@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Melissa Johnson
Cell: (864) 423-6629
Email: melissa@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Frank Julian
Cell: (864) 650-0553
Email: frank@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Jason Mullins
Cell: (864) 517-8557
Email: jason@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Noreen Pfund
Cell: (864) 888-7255
Email: noreen@modernrecon.com

View My Profile

Wyatt Pollitz
Cell: (864) 569-6244
Email: wyatt@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Britni Ream
Cell: (864) 238-4312
Email: britni@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Amy Taylor
Cell: (864) 735-3779
Email: amy@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Lee Vining
Cell: (864) 897-9641
Email: lee@modernrecon.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Quick Contact